Si trova qui:

Elenco del personale

 
Indirizzo di Baur Dorothea
NomeBaur Dorothea
Telefono+39 0473 861320
Numero fax+39 0473 241354
E-maildorothea.baur@comune.caines.bz.it
ViaVia Passo Giovo, 48
CAP/Località39010 Rifiano

 
Indirizzo di Gamper Sabine
NomeGamper Sabine
Telefono+39 0473 861 325
Numero fax+39 0473 241 354
E-mailsabine.gamper@comune.caines.bz.it
ViaVIA PASSO GIOVO 48
CAP/Località39010 Rifiano

 
Indirizzo di Hofer Anna
NomeHofer Anna
Telefono+39 0473 861324
Numero fax+ 39 0473 241354
E-mailanna.hofer@comune.caines.bz.it
ViaVia Passo Giovo, 48
CAP/Località39010 Rifiano

 
Indirizzo di Hofer Bernd
NomeHofer Bernd
Telefono+39 0473 861335
Numero fax+39 0473 241354
E-mailbernd.hofer@comune.caines.bz.it
ViaVia Passo Giovo, 48
CAP/Località39010 Rifiano

 
Indirizzo di Ladurner Robert, Dott.
NomeLadurner Robert, Dott.
Telefono+39 0473 241163
Numero fax+39 0473 241354
E-mailrobert.ladurner@comune.caines.bz.it
ViaVia Passo Giovo, 48
CAP/Località39010 Rifiano

 
Indirizzo di Laimer Elisabeth
NomeLaimer Elisabeth
Telefono+39 0473 861331
Numero fax+39 0473 241354
E-mailelisabeth.laimer@comune.caines.bz.it
ViaVia Passo Giovo, 48
CAP/Località39010 Rifiano

 
Indirizzo di Lösch Rita Claudia
NomeLösch Rita Claudia
Telefono0473 861322
Numero fax0473 241354
E-mailrita.loesch@comune.caines.bz.it
ViaVia Passo Giovo, 48
CAP/Località39010 Rifiano

 
Indirizzo di Mair Norbert Josef
NomeMair Norbert Josef
Telefono+39 0473 861321
Numero fax+390473241354
E-mailnorbert.mair@comune.caines.bz.it
ViaVia Passo Giovo, 48
CAP/Località39010 Rifiano

 
Indirizzo di Pöhl Irmgard
NomePöhl Irmgard
Telefono+39 0473 861332
Numero fax+39 0473 241354
E-mailirmi.poehl@comune.caines.bz.it
ViaVia Passo Giovo, 48
CAP/Località39010 Rifiano

 
Indirizzo di Werner Marlies
NomeWerner Marlies
Telefono+39 0473 241163
Numero fax+39 0473 241354
E-mailmarlies.werner@comune.caines.bz.it
ViaVia Passo Giovo, 48
CAP/Località39010 Rifiano